Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get it delivered hot off the presses!

Contact Us

Talk to Us

Click on a link below to send us email:

Talk to Customer Service-Technical Support

Have a problem? Don't get mad! Instead, give us a chance to fix it. Ask for help, report technical problems and billing errors, and let us know about product defects.

If you're having problems downloading the PDF version of an Update or Weekly, click here.

Talk to the Fantasy Index Editors

Send a letter to the Fantasy Index editors. Criticize our blunders or praise our brilliance. Tell us what we should add (or remove) from our magazines and Web site.

Send Thanks

If you're happy with our work, you can send an atta-boy to our hard-working crew.

Write to Us

Fantasy Football Index
PO Box 15277
Seattle, WA 98115

By telephone: 206-527-4444
By fax: 206-527-4840

Hours of operation

For the four weeks prior to the first game of the NFL season, we're open Monday through Friday, from 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Eastern time (6 a.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific) and Saturday from noon - 5 p.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Pacific).

For the rest of the year, we're open Monday through Friday, from noon - 8 p.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Pacific).