Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get it delivered hot off the presses!

We do the math so you don't have to. Learn how Fantasy Index can put you at the top of your game → We do the math so you don't have to. Learn How →

NFL schedule

All times Eastern

Sunday night games for weeks 5-16 subject to change

WEEK 1
Bye: Miami, Tampa Bay
Thursday, Sept. 7
Kansas City at New England8:30
Sunday, Sept. 10
NY Jets at Buffalo1:00
Atlanta at Chicago1:00
Baltimore at Cincinnati1:00
Pittsburgh at Cleveland1:00
Arizona at Detroit1:00
Jacksonville at Houston1:00
Oakland at Tennessee1:00
Philadelphia at Washington1:00
Indianapolis at LA Rams4:05
Seattle at Green Bay4:25
Carolina at San Francisco4:25
NY Giants at Dallas8:30
Monday, Sept. 11
New Orleans at Minnesota7:10
LA Chargers at Denver10:20
Week 2
Thursday, Sept. 14
Houston at Cincinnati8:25
Sunday, Sept. 17
Cleveland at Baltimore1:00
Buffalo at Carolina1:00
Arizona at Indianapolis1:00
Tennessee at Jacksonville1:00
Philadelphia at Kansas City1:00
New England at New Orleans1:00
Minnesota at Pittsburgh1:00
Chicago at Tampa Bay1:00
Miami at LA Chargers4:05
NY Jets at Oakland4:05
Dallas at Denver4:25
Washington at LA Rams4:25
San Francisco at Seattle4:25
Green Bay at Atlanta8:30
Monday, Sept. 18
Detroit at NY Giants8:30
Week 3
Thursday, Sept. 21
LA Rams at San Francisco8:25
Sunday, Sept. 24
Baltimore vs. Jacksonville9:30
Denver at Buffalo1:00
New Orleans at Carolina1:00
Pittsburgh at Chicago1:00
Atlanta at Detroit1:00
Cleveland at Indianapolis1:00
Tampa Bay at Minnesota1:00
Houston at New England1:00
Miami at NY Jets1:00
NY Giants at Philadelphia1:00
Seattle at Tennessee4:05
Cincinnati at Green Bay4:25
Kansas City at LA Chargers4:25
Oakland at Washington8:30
Monday, Sept. 25
Dallas at Arizona8:30
Week 4
Thursday, Sept. 28
Chicago at Green Bay8:25
Sunday, Oct. 1
New Orleans vs. Miami9:30
Buffalo at Atlanta1:00
Pittsburgh at Baltimore1:00
Cincinnati at Cleveland1:00
LA Rams at Dallas1:00
Tennessee at Houston1:00
Detroit at Minnesota1:00
Carolina at New England1:00
Jacksonville at NY Jets1:00
San Francisco at Arizona4:05
Philadelphia at LA Chargers4:05
NY Giants at Tampa Bay4:05
Oakland at Denver4:25
Indianapolis at Seattle8:30
Monday, Oct. 2
Washington at Kansas City8:30
Week 5
BYE: Atlanta, Denver, New Orleans, Washington
Thursday, Oct. 5
New England at Tampa Bay8:25
Sunday, Oct. 8
Buffalo at Cincinnati1:00
NY Jets at Cleveland1:00
Carolina at Detroit1:00
San Francisco at Indianapolis1:00
Tennessee at Miami1:00
LA Chargers at NY Giants1:00
Arizona at Philadelphia1:00
Jacksonville at Pittsburgh1:00
Seattle at LA Rams4:05
Baltimore at Oakland4:05
Green Bay at Dallas4:25
Kansas City at Houston8:30
Monday, Oct. 9
Minnesota at Chicago8:30
Week 6
BYE: Buffalo, Cincinnati, Dallas, Seattle
Thursday, Oct. 12
Philadelphia at Carolina8:25
Sunday, Oct. 15
Miami at Atlanta1:00
Chicago at Baltimore1:00
Cleveland at Houston1:00
Green Bay at Minnesota1:00
Detroit at New Orleans1:00
New England at NY Jets1:00
San Francisco at Washington1:00
Tampa Bay at Arizona4:05
LA Rams at Jacksonville4:05
Pittsburgh at Kansas City4:25
LA Chargers at Oakland4:25
NY Giants at Denver8:30
Monday, Oct. 16
Indianapolis at Tennessee8:30
Week 7
BYE: Detroit, Houston
Thursday, Oct. 19
Kansas City at Oakland8:25
Sunday, Oct. 22
Tampa Bay at Buffalo1:00
Carolina at Chicago1:00
Tennessee at Cleveland1:00
New Orleans at Green Bay1:00
Jacksonville at Indianapolis1:00
Arizona vs. LA Rams1:00
NY Jets at Miami1:00
Baltimore at Minnesota1:00
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh1:00
Dallas at San Francisco4:05
Denver at LA Chargers4:25
Seattle at NY Giants4:25
Atlanta at New England8:30
Monday, Oct. 23
Washington at Philadelphia8:30
Week 8
BYE: Arizona, Green Bay, Jacksonville, LA Rams, NY Giants, Tennessee
Thursday, Oct. 26
Miami at Baltimore8:25
Sunday, Oct. 29
Minnesota vs. Cleveland9:30
Oakland at Buffalo1:00
Indianapolis at Cincinnati1:00
LA Chargers at New England1:00
Chicago at New Orleans1:00
Atlanta at NY Jets1:00
San Francisco at Philadelphia1:00
Carolina at Tampa Bay1:00
Houston at Seattle4:05
Dallas at Washington4:25
Pittsburgh at Detroit8:30
Monday, Oct. 30
Denver at Kansas City8:30
Week 9
BYE: Chicago, Cleveland, LA Chargers, Minnesota, New England, Pittsburgh
Thursday, Nov. 2
Buffalo at NY Jets8:25
Sunday, Nov. 5
Atlanta at Carolina1:00
Indianapolis at Houston1:00
Cincinnati at Jacksonville1:00
Tampa Bay at New Orleans1:00
LA Rams at NY Giants1:00
Denver at Philadelphia1:00
Baltimore at Tennessee1:00
Arizona at San Francisco4:05
Washington at Seattle4:05
Kansas City at Dallas4:25
Oakland at Miami8:30
Monday, Nov. 6
Detroit at Green Bay8:30
Week 10
BYE: Baltimore, Kansas City, Oakland, Philadelphia
Thursday, Nov. 9
Seattle at Arizona8:25 (NBC/NFLN/Amazon)
Sunday, Nov. 12
New Orleans at Buffalo1:00
Green Bay at Chicago1:00
Cleveland at Detroit1:00
Pittsburgh at Indianapolis1:00
LA Chargers at Jacksonville1:00
NY Jets at Tampa Bay1:00
Cincinnati at Tennessee1:00
Minnesota at Washington1:00
Houston at LA Rams4:05
Dallas at Atlanta4:25
NY Giants at San Francisco4:25
New England at Denver8:30
Monday, Nov. 13
Miami at Carolina8:30
Week 11
BYE: Carolina, Indianapolis, NY Jets, San Francisco
Thursday, Nov. 16
Tennessee at Pittsburgh8:25 (NBC/NFLN/Amazon)
Sunday, Nov. 19
Tampa Bay at Miami1:00
Detroit at Chicago1:00
Jacksonville at Cleveland1:00
Baltimore at Green Bay1:00
Arizona at Houston1:00
LA Rams at Minnesota1:00
Washington at New Orleans1:00
Kansas City at NY Giants1:00
Buffalo at LA Chargers4:05
Cincinnati at Denver4:25
New England vs. Oakland at Mexico City4:25
Philadelphia at Dallas8:30
Monday, Nov. 20
Atlanta at Seattle8:30
Week 12
Thursday, Nov. 23
Minnesota at Detroit12:30
LA Chargers at Dallas4:30
NY Giants at Washington8:30
Sunday, Nov. 26
Tampa Bay at Atlanta1:00
Cleveland at Cincinnati1:00
Tennessee at Indianapolis1:00
Buffalo at Kansas City1:00
Miami at New England1:00
Carolina at NY Jets1:00
Chicago at Philadelphia1:00
New Orleans at LA Rams4:05
Seattle at San Francisco4:05
Jacksonville at Arizona4:25
Denver at Oakland4:25
Green Bay at Pittsburgh8:30
Monday, Nov. 27
Houston at Baltimore8:30
Week 13
Thursday, Nov. 30
Washington at Dallas8:25
Sunday, Dec. 3
Minnesota at Atlanta1:00
Detroit at Baltimore1:00
New England at Buffalo1:00
San Francisco at Chicago1:00
Tampa Bay at Green Bay1:00
Indianapolis at Jacksonville1:00
Denver at Miami1:00
Carolina at New Orleans1:00
Kansas City at NY Jets1:00
Houston at Tennessee1:00
Cleveland at LA Chargers4:05
LA Rams at Arizona4:25
NY Giants at Oakland4:25
Philadelphia at Seattle8:30
Monday, Dec. 4
Pittsburgh at Cincinnati8:30
Week 14
Thursday, Dec. 7
New Orleans at Atlanta8:25
Sunday, Dec. 10
Indianapolis at Buffalo1:00
Minnesota at Carolina1:00
Chicago at Cincinnati1:00
Green Bay at Cleveland1:00
San Francisco at Houston1:00
Seattle at Jacksonville1:00
Oakland at Kansas City1:00
Detroit at Tampa Bay1:00
Tennessee at Arizona4:05
NY Jets at Denver4:05
Washington at LA Chargers4:05
Philadelphia at LA Rams4:25
Dallas at NY Giants4:25
Baltimore at Pittsburgh8:30
Monday, Dec. 11
New England at Miami8:30
Week 15
Thursday, Dec. 14
Denver at Indianapolis8:25
Saturday, Dec. 16
Chicago at Detroit4:30
LA Chargers at Kansas City8:25
Sunday, Dec. 17
Miami at Buffalo1:00
Green Bay at Carolina1:00
Baltimore at Cleveland1:00
Houston at Jacksonville1:00
Cincinnati at Minnesota1:00
NY Jets at New Orleans1:00
Philadelphia at NY Giants1:00
Arizona at Washington1:00
LA Rams at Seattle4:05
New England at Pittsburgh4:25
Tennessee at San Francisco4:25
Dallas at Oakland8:30
Monday, Dec. 18
Atlanta at Tampa Bay8:30
Week 16
Saturday, Dec. 23
Indianapolis at Baltimore4:30
Minnesota at Green Bay8:30
Sunday, Dec. 24
Tampa Bay at Carolina1:00
Cleveland at Chicago1:00
Detroit at Cincinnati1:00
Miami at Kansas City1:00
Buffalo at New England1:00
Atlanta at New Orleans1:00
LA Chargers at NY Jets1:00
LA Rams at Tennessee1:00
Denver at Washington1:00
Jacksonville at San Francisco4:05
NY Giants at Arizona4:25
Seattle at Dallas4:25
Monday, Dec. 25
Pittsburgh at Houston4:30
Oakland at Philadelphia8:30
Week 17
Sunday, Dec. 31
Carolina at Atlanta1:00
Cincinnati at Baltimore1:00
Green Bay at Detroit1:00
Houston at Indianapolis1:00
Buffalo at Miami1:00
Chicago at Minnesota1:00
NY Jets at New England1:00
Washington at NY Giants1:00
Dallas at Philadelphia1:00
Cleveland at Pittsburgh1:00
New Orleans at Tampa Bay1:00
Jacksonville at Tennessee1:00
Kansas City at Denver4:25
Oakland at LA Chargers4:25
San Francisco at LA Rams4:25
Arizona at Seattle4:25