Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get it delivered hot off the presses!

We do the math so you don't have to. Learn how Fantasy Index can put you at the top of your game → We do the math so you don't have to. Learn How →

NFL schedule

All times Eastern

Sunday night games for weeks 5-16 subject to change

WEEK 1
Thursday, Sept. 8
Carolina at Denver8:30
Sunday, Sept. 11
Tampa Bay at Atlanta1:00
Buffalo at Baltimore1:00
Chicago at Houston1:00
Green Bay at Jacksonville1:00
San Diego at Kansas City1:00
Oakland at New Orleans1:00
Cincinnati at NY Jets1:00
Cleveland at Philadelphia1:00
Minnesota at Tennessee1:00
Miami at Seattle4:05
NY Giants at Dallas4:25
Detroit at Indianapolis4:25
New England at Arizona8:30
Monday, Sept. 12
Pittsburgh at Washington7:10
Los Angeles at San Fran10:20
WEEK 2
Thursday, Sept. 15
NY Jets at Buffalo8:25
Sunday, Sept. 18
San Francisco at Carolina1:00
Baltimore at Cleveland1:00
Tennessee at Detroit1:00
Kansas City at Houston1:00
Miami at New England1:00
New Orleans at NY Giants1:00
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh1:00
Dallas at Washington1:00
Tampa Bay at Arizona4:05
Seattle at Los Angeles4:05
Indianapolis at Denver4:25
Atlanta at Oakland4:25
Jacksonville at San Diego4:25
Green Bay at Minnesota8:30
Monday, Sept. 19
Philadelphia at Chicago8:30
WEEK 3
Thursday, Sept. 22
Houston at New England8:25
Sunday, Sept. 25
Arizona at Buffalo1:00
Minnesota at Carolina1:00
Denver at Cincinnati1:00
Detroit at Green Bay1:00
Baltimore at Jacksonville1:00
Cleveland at Miami1:00
Washington at NY Giants1:00
Oakland at Tennessee1:00
San Francisco at Seattle4:05
Los Angeles at Tampa Bay4:05
San Diego at Indianapolis4:25
NY Jets at Kansas City4:25
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia4:25
Chicago at Dallas8:30
Monday, Sept. 26
Atlanta at New Orleans8:30
WEEK 4
Bye: Green Bay, Philadelphia
Thursday, Sept. 29
Miami at Cincinnati8:25
Sunday, Oct. 2
Indianapolis v. Jacksonville9:30
Carolina at Atlanta1:00
Oakland at Baltimore1:00
Tennessee at Houston1:00
Buffalo at New England1:00
Seattle at NY Jets1:00
Cleveland at Washington1:00
Detroit at Chicago1:00
Denver at Tampa Bay4:05
Los Angeles at Arizona4:25
New Orleans at San Diego4:25
Dallas at San Francisco4:25
Kansas City at Pittsburgh8:30
Monday, Oct. 3
NY Giants at Minnesota8:30
WEEK 5
Bye: Jacksonville, Kansas City, New Orleans, Seattle
Thursday, Oct. 6
Arizona at San Francisco8:25
Sunday, Oct. 9
Washington at Baltimore1:00
New England at Cleveland1:00
Philadelphia at Detroit1:00
Chicago at Indianapolis1:00
Tennessee at Miami1:00
Houston at Minnesota1:00
NY Jets at Pittsburgh1:00
Atlanta at Denver4:05
Cincinnati at Dallas4:25
Buffalo at Los Angeles4:25
San Diego at Oakland4:25
NY Giants at Green Bay8:30
Monday, Oct. 10
Tampa Bay at Carolina8:30
WEEK 6
Bye: Minnesota, Tampa Bay
Thursday, Oct. 13
Denver at San Diego8:25
Sunday, Oct. 16
San Francisco at Buffalo1:00
Jacksonville at Chicago1:00
Los Angeles at Detroit1:00
Pittsburgh at Miami1:00
Cincinnati at New England1:00
Carolina at New Orleans1:00
Baltimore at NY Giants1:00
Philadelphia at Washington1:00
Cleveland at Tennessee1:00
Kansas City at Oakland4:05
Dallas at Green Bay4:25
Atlanta at Seattle4:25
Indianapolis at Houston8:30
Monday, Oct. 17
NY Jets at Arizona8:30
WEEK 7
Bye: Carolina, Dallas
Thursday, Oct. 20
Chicago at Green Bay8:25
Sunday, Oct. 23
NY Giants v. Los Angeles9:30
Cleveland at Cincinnati1:00
Washington at Detroit1:00
Oakland at Jacksonville1:00
New Orleans at Kansas City1:00
Buffalo at Miami1:00
Baltimore at NY Jets1:00
Minnesota at Philadelphia1:00
Indianapolis at Tennessee1:00
San Diego at Atlanta4:05
Tampa Bay at San Francisco4:05
New England at Pittsburgh4:25
Seattle at Arizona8:30
Monday, Oct. 24
Houston at Denver8:30
WEEK 8
Bye: Baltimore, Miami, NY Giants, Pittsburgh, Los Angeles, San Francisco
Thursday, Oct. 27
Jacksonville at Tennessee8:25
Sunday, Oct. 30
Washington v. Cincinnati9:30
Green Bay at Atlanta1:00
New England at Buffalo1:00
NY Jets at Cleveland1:00
Detroit at Houston1:00
Kansas City at Indianapolis1:00
Seattle at New Orleans1:00
Oakland at Tampa Bay1:00
San Diego at Denver4:05
Arizona at Carolina4:25
Philadelphia at Dallas8:30
Monday, Oct. 31
Minnesota at Chicago8:30
WEEK 9
Bye: Arizona, Chicago, Cincinnati, Washington, New England, Houston
Thursday, Nov. 3
Atlanta at Tampa Bay8:25
Sunday, Nov. 6
Pittsburgh at Baltimore1:00
Dallas at Cleveland1:00
Jacksonville at Kansas City1:00
NY Jets at Miami1:00
Detroit at Minnesota1:00
Philadelphia at NY Giants1:00
Carolina at Los Angeles4:05
New Orleans at San Fran4:05
Indianapolis at Green Bay4:25
Tennessee at San Diego4:25
Denver at Oakland8:30
Monday, Nov. 7
Buffalo at Seattle8:30
All times Eastern
WEEK 10
Bye: Buffalo, Detroit, Indianapolis, Oakland
Thursday, Nov. 10
Cleveland at Baltimore8:25
Sunday, Nov. 13
Kansas City at Carolina1:00
Houston at Jacksonville1:00
Denver at New Orleans1:00
Los Angeles at NY Jets1:00
Atlanta at Philadelphia1:00
Chicago at Tampa Bay1:00
Green Bay at Tennessee1:00
Minnesota at Washington1:00
Miami at San Diego4:05
San Francisco at Arizona4:25
Dallas at Pittsburgh4:25
Seattle at New England8:30
Monday, Nov. 14
Cincinnati at NY Giants8:30
WEEK 11
Bye: Atlanta, Denver, NY Jets, San Diego
Thursday, Nov. 17
New Orleans at Carolina8:25
Sunday, Nov. 20
Buffalo at Cincinnati1:00
Pittsburgh at Cleveland1:00
Baltimore at Dallas1:00
Jacksonville at Detroit1:00
Tennessee at Indianapolis1:00
Tampa Bay at Kansas City1:00
Arizona at Minnesota1:00
Chicago at NY Giants1:00
Miami at Los Angeles4:05
New England at San Fran4:25
Philadelphia at Seattle4:25
Green Bay at Washington8:30
Monday, Nov. 21
Houston at Oakland8:30
WEEK 12
Thursday, Nov. 24
Minnesota at Detroit12:30
Washington at Dallas4:30
Pittsburgh at Indianapolis8:30
Sunday, Nov. 27
Arizona at Atlanta1:00
Cincinnati at Baltimore1:00
Jacksonville at Buffalo1:00
Tennessee at Chicago1:00
NY Giants at Cleveland1:00
San Diego at Houston1:00
San Francisco at Miami1:00
Los Angeles at New Orleans1:00
Seattle at Tampa Bay4:05
Kansas City at Denver4:25
Carolina at Oakland4:25
New England at NY Jets8:30
Monday, Nov. 28
Green Bay at Philadelphia8:30
WEEK 13
Bye: Tennessee, Cleveland
Thursday, Dec. 1
Dallas at Minnesota8:25
Sunday, Dec. 4
Kansas City at Atlanta1:00
Miami at Baltimore1:00
San Francisco at Chicago1:00
Philadelphia at Cincinnati1:00
Houston at Green Bay1:00
Denver at Jacksonville1:00
Los Angeles at New England.1:00
Detroit at New Orleans1:00
Buffalo at Oakland4:05
Washington at Arizona4:25
NY Giants at Pittsburgh4:25
Tampa Bay at San Diego4:25
Carolina at Seattle8:30
Monday, Dec. 5
Indianapolis at NY Jets8:30
WEEK 14
Thursday, Dec. 8
Oakland at Kansas City8:25
Sunday, Dec. 11
Pittsburgh at Buffalo1:00
San Diego at Carolina1:00
Cincinnati at Cleveland1:00
Chicago at Detroit1:00
Houston at Indianapolis1:00
Minnesota at Jacksonville1:00
Arizona at Miami1:00
Washington at Philadelphia1:00
New Orleans at Tampa Bay1:00
Denver at Tennessee1:00
NY Jets at San Francisco4:05
Seattle at Green Bay4:25
Atlanta at Los Angeles4:25
Dallas at NY Giants8:30
Monday, Dec. 12
Baltimore at New England8:30
WEEK 15
Thursday, Dec. 15
Los Angeles at Seattle8:25
Saturday, Dec. 17
Miami at NY Jets8:25
Sunday, Dec. 18
Philadelphia at Baltimore1:00
Cleveland at Buffalo1:00
Green Bay at Chicago1:00
Tampa Bay at Dallas1:00
Jacksonville at Houston1:00
Tennessee at Kansas City1:00
Indianapolis at Minnesota1:00
Detroit at NY Giants1:00
New Orleans at Arizona4:05
San Francisco at Atlanta4:05
New England at Denver4:25
Oakland at San Diego4:25
Pittsburgh at Cincinnati8:30
Monday, Dec. 19
Carolina at Washington8:30
WEEK 16
Thursday, Dec. 22
NY Giants at Philadelphia8:25
Saturday, Dec. 24
Miami at Buffalo1:00
Atlanta at Carolina1:00
Washington at Chicago1:00
San Diego at Cleveland1:00
Minnesota at Green Bay1:00
Tennessee at Jacksonville1:00
NY Jets at New England1:00
Tampa Bay at New Orleans1:00
Indianapolis at Oakland4:05
San Fran. at Los Angeles4:25
Arizona at Seattle4:25
Cincinnati at Houston8:25
Sunday, Dec. 25
Baltimore at Pittsburgh4:30
Denver at Kansas City8:30
Monday, Dec. 26
Detroit at Dallas8:30
WEEK 17
Sunday, Jan. 1
New Orleans at Atlanta1:00
Baltimore at Cincinnati1:00
Carolina at Tampa Bay1:00
Houston at Tennessee1:00
NY Giants at Washington1:00
Green Bay at Detroit1:00
Jacksonville at Indianapolis1:00
New England at Miami1:00
Chicago at Minnesota1:00
Buffalo at NY Jets1:00
Dallas at Philadelphia1:00
Cleveland at Pittsburgh1:00
Oakland at Denver4:25
Arizona at Los Angeles4:25
Kansas City at San Diego4:25
Seattle at San Francisco4:25

@table