Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get it delivered hot off the presses!

We do the math so you don't have to. Learn how Fantasy Index can put you at the top of your game → We do the math so you don't have to. Learn How →

NFL schedule

2018-2019 NFL schedule

All times Eastern

For Weeks 5-17, "flexible scheduling" is in play, with a different game potentially moved into prime time on Sunday nihght. Only late-start games can be moved. If there's a flex change to the schedule, that announcement will be made 12 days before the game (except for Week 17, when the most playoff relevant of the three late-start games will be selected on the Monday before each game.

WEEK 1
Thursday, Sep. 6
Atlanta at Philadelphia8:20
Sunday, Sep. 9
Buffalo at Baltimore1:00
Pittsburgh at Cleveland1:00
Cincinnati at Indianapolis1:00
Tennessee at Miami1:00
San Francisco at Minnesota1:00
Houston at New England1:00
Tampa Bay at New Orleans1:00
Jacksonville at NY Giants1:00
Kansas City at LA Chargers4:05
Washington at Arizona4:25
Dallas at Carolina4:25
Seattle at Denver4:25
Chicago at Green Bay8:20
Monday, Sep. 10
NY Jets at Detroit7:10
LA Rams at Oakland10:20
WEEK 2
Thursday, Sep. 13
Baltimore at Cincinnati8:20
Sunday, Sep. 16
Carolina at Atlanta1:00
LA Chargers at Buffalo1:00
Minnesota at Green Bay1:00
Cleveland at New Orleans1:00
Miami at NY Jets1:00
Kansas City at Pittsburgh1:00
Philadelphia at Tampa Bay1:00
Houston at Tennessee1:00
Indianapolis at Washington1:00
Arizona at LA Rams4:05
Detroit at San Francisco4:05
Oakland at Denver4:25
New England at Jacksonville4:25
NY Giants at Dallas8:20
Monday, Sep. 17
Seattle at Chicago8:15
WEEK 3
Thursday, Sep. 20
NY Jets at Cleveland8:20
Sunday, Sep. 23
New Orleans at Atlanta1:00
Denver at Baltimore1:00
Cincinnati at Carolina1:00
NY Giants at Houston1:00
Tennessee at Jacksonville1:00
San Francisco at Kansas City1:00
Oakland at Miami1:00
Buffalo at Minnesota1:00
Indianapolis at Philadelphia1:00
Green Bay at Washington1:00
LA Chargers at LA Rams4:05
Chicago at Arizona4:25
Dallas at Seattle4:25
New England at Detroit8:20
Monday, Sep. 24
Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay8:15
WEEK 4
BYE: Carolina, Washington
Thursday, Sep. 27
Minnesota at LA Rams8:20
Sunday, Sep. 30
Cincinnati at Atlanta1:00
Tampa Bay at Chicago1:00
Detroit at Dallas1:00
Buffalo at Green Bay1:00
Houston at Indianapolis1:00
NY Jets at Jacksonville1:00
Miami at New England1:00
Philadelphia at Tennessee1:00
Seattle at Arizona4:05
Cleveland at Oakland4:05
San Francisco at LA Chargers4:25
New Orleans at NY Giants4:25
Baltimore at Pittsburgh8:20
Monday, Oct. 1
Kansas City at Denver8:15
WEEK 5
BYE: Chicago, Tampa Bay
Thursday, Oct. 4
Indianapolis at New England8:20
Sunday, Oct. 7
Tennessee at Buffalo1:00
NY Giants at Carolina1:00
Miami at Cincinnati1:00
Baltimore at Cleveland1:00
Green Bay at Detroit1:00
Jacksonville at Kansas City1:00
Denver at NY Jets1:00
Atlanta at Pittsburgh1:00
Oakland at LA Chargers4:05
Minnesota at Philadelphia4:25
Arizona at San Francisco4:25
LA Rams at Seattle4:25
Dallas at Houston8:20
Monday, Oct. 8
Washington at New Orleans8:15
WEEK 6
BYE: Detroit, New Orleans
Thursday, Oct. 11
Philadelphia at NY Giants8:20
Sunday, Oct. 14
Tampa Bay at Atlanta1:00
Pittsburgh at Cincinnati1:00
LA Chargers at Cleveland1:00
Buffalo at Houston1:00
Chicago at Miami1:00
Arizona at Minnesota1:00
Indianapolis at NY Jets1:00
Seattle at Oakland (London)1:00
Carolina at Washington1:00
LA Rams at Denver4:05
Jacksonville at Dallas4:25
Baltimore at Tennessee4:25
Kansas City at New England8:20
Monday, Oct. 15
San Francisco at Green Bay8:15
WEEK 7
BYE: Green Bay, Oakland, Pittsburgh, Seattle
Thursday, Oct. 18
Denver at Arizona8:20
Sunday, Oct. 21
Tennessee at LA Chargers (London)9:30am
New England at Chicago1:00
Buffalo at Indianapolis1:00
Houston at Jacksonville1:00
Cincinnati at Kansas City1:00
Detroit at Miami1:00
Minnesota at NY Jets1:00
Carolina at Philadelphia1:00
Cleveland at Tampa Bay1:00
New Orleans at Baltimore4:05
Dallas at Washington4:25
LA Rams at San Francisco8:20
Monday, Oct. 22
NY Giants at Atlanta8:15
WEEK 8
BYE: Atlanta, Dallas, LA Chargers, Tennessee
Thursday, Oct. 25
Miami at Houston8:20
Sunday, Oct. 28
Philadelphia at Jacksonville (London)9:30am
Baltimore at Carolina1:00
NY Jets at Chicago1:00
Tampa Bay at Cincinnati1:00
Seattle at Detroit1:00
Denver at Kansas City1:00
Washington at NY Giants1:00
Cleveland at Pittsburgh1:00
Indianapolis at Oakland4:05
San Francisco at Arizona4:25
Green Bay at LA Rams4:25
New Orleans at Minnesota8:20
Monday, Oct. 29
New England at Buffalo8:15
WEEK 9
BYE: Arizona, Cincinnati, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, NY Giants, Philadelphia
Thursday, Nov. 1
Oakland at San Francisco8:20
Sunday, Nov. 4
Pittsburgh at Baltimore1:00
Chicago at Buffalo1:00
Tampa Bay at Carolina1:00
Kansas City at Cleveland1:00
NY Jets at Miami1:00
Detroit at Minnesota1:00
Atlanta at Washington1:00
Houston at Denver4:05
LA Chargers at Seattle4:05
LA Rams at New Orleans4:25
Green Bay at New England8:20
Monday, Nov. 5
Tennessee at Dallas8:15
WEEK 10
BYE: Baltimore, Denver, Houston, Minnesota
Thursday, Nov. 08
Carolina at Pittsburgh8:20
Sunday, Nov. 11
Detroit at Chicago1:00
New Orleans at Cincinnati1:00
Atlanta at Cleveland1:00
Miami at Green Bay1:00
Jacksonville at Indianapolis1:00
Arizona at Kansas City1:00
Buffalo at NY Jets1:00
Washington at Tampa Bay1:00
New England at Tennessee1:00
LA Chargers at Oakland4:05
Seattle at LA Rams4:25
Dallas at Philadelphia8:20
Monday, Nov. 12
NY Giants at San Francisco8:15
WEEK 11
BYE: Buffalo, Cleveland, Miami, New England, NY Jets, San Francisco
Thursday, Nov. 15
Green Bay at Seattle8:20
Sunday, Nov. 18
Dallas at Atlanta1:00
Cincinnati at Baltimore1:00
Minnesota at Chicago1:00
Carolina at Detroit1:00
Tennessee at Indianapolis1:00
Philadelphia at New Orleans1:00
Tampa Bay at NY Giants1:00
Houston at Washington1:00
Oakland at Arizona4:05
Denver at LA Chargers4:05
Pittsburgh at Jacksonville8:20
Monday, Nov. 19
Kansas City at LA Rams (Mexico City)8:15
WEEK 12
BYE: Kansas City, LA Rams
Thursday, Nov. 22
Chicago at Detroit 12:30p CBS
Washington at Dallas4:30
Atlanta at New Orleans8:20
Sunday, Nov. 25
Oakland at Baltimore1:00
Jacksonville at Buffalo1:00
Seattle at Carolina1:00
Cleveland at Cincinnati1:00
Miami at Indianapolis1:00
New England at NY Jets1:00
NY Giants at Philadelphia1:00
San Francisco at Tampa Bay1:00
Arizona at LA Chargers4:05
Pittsburgh at Denver4:25
Green Bay at Minnesota8:20
Monday, Nov. 26
Tennessee at Houston8:15
WEEK 13
Thursday, Nov. 29
New Orleans at Dallas8:20
Sunday, Dec. 2
Baltimore at Atlanta1:00
Denver at Cincinnati1:00
LA Rams at Detroit1:00
Arizona at Green Bay1:00
Cleveland at Houston1:00
Indianapolis at Jacksonville1:00
Buffalo at Miami1:00
Chicago at NY Giants1:00
LA Chargers at Pittsburgh1:00
Carolina at Tampa Bay1:00
Kansas City at Oakland4:05
NY Jets at Tennessee4:05
Minnesota at New England4:25
San Francisco at Seattle8:20
Monday, Dec. 3
Washington at Philadelphia8:15
WEEK 14
Thursday, Dec. 6
Jacksonville at Tennessee8:20
Sunday, Dec. 9
NY Jets at Buffalo1:00
LA Rams at Chicago1:00
Carolina at Cleveland1:00
Atlanta at Green Bay1:00
Indianapolis at Houston1:00
Baltimore at Kansas City1:00
New England at Miami1:00
New Orleans at Tampa Bay1:00
NY Giants at Washington1:00
Cincinnati at LA Chargers4:05
Denver at San Francisco4:05
Detroit at Arizona4:25
Philadelphia at Dallas4:25
Pittsburgh at Oakland8:20
Monday, Dec. 10
Minnesota at Seattle8:15
WEEK 15
Thursday, Dec. 13
LA Chargers at Kansas City8:20
Saturday, Dec. 15
Houston at NY Jets4:30pm/8:20
Cleveland at Denver4:30pm/8:20
Sunday, Dec. 16
Arizona at Atlanta1:00
Tampa Bay at Baltimore1:00
Detroit at Buffalo1:00
Green Bay at Chicago1:00
Oakland at Cincinnati1:00
Dallas at Indianapolis1:00
Washington at Jacksonville1:00
Miami at Minnesota1:00
Tennessee at NY Giants1:00
Seattle at San Francisco4:05
New England at Pittsburgh4:25
Philadelphia at LA Rams8:20
Monday, Dec. 17
New Orleans at Carolina8:15
WEEK 16
Saturday, Dec. 22
NY Giants at IndianapolisTBD
Baltimore at LA ChargersTBD
Jacksonville at MiamiTBD
Washington at TennesseeTBD
Sunday, Dec. 23
Atlanta at Carolina1:00
Cincinnati at Cleveland1:00
Tampa Bay at Dallas1:00
Minnesota at Detroit1:00
Buffalo at New England1:00
Green Bay at NY Jets1:00
Houston at Philadelphia1:00
LA Rams at Arizona4:05
Chicago at San Francisco4:05
Pittsburgh at New Orleans4:25
Kansas City at Seattle8:20
Monday, Dec. 24
Denver at Oakland8:15
WEEK 17
Sunday, Dec. 30
Cleveland at Baltimore1:00
Miami at Buffalo1:00
Detroit at Green Bay1:00
Jacksonville at Houston1:00
Oakland at Kansas City1:00
Chicago at Minnesota1:00
NY Jets at New England1:00
Carolina at New Orleans1:00
Dallas at NY Giants1:00
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh1:00
Atlanta at Tampa Bay1:00
Indianapolis at Tennessee1:00
Philadelphia at Washington1:00
LA Chargers at Denver4:25
San Francisco at LA Rams4:25
Arizona at Seattle4:25